rzetelna firma







kontakt

Siedziba firmy:

 

 

 

 

 

PNEUMATECH-GAZ TECHNIKA Sp. z o.o.

ul. Sosnowa 6A

71-468 Szczecin

tel. +48 91/423-49-50

fax.+48 91/423-49-51

e-mail: biuro@pneumatech.com.pl

 

Oddział:


ul. Długa 69

41-506 Chorzów

 

tel. +48 32/352-06-35

fax.+48 32/352-06-36

e-mail: biuro@gaztechnika.com.pl


KRS: 0000327304

NIP 851 308 10 25

REGON 320629380

kapitał zakładowy opłacony 50.000 PLN

 

Prezes Zarządu:


Marek Humbek 

tel. 91/423-49-50
e-mail: biuro@pneumatech.com.pl

 

 

Dyrektor handlowy:

 

Beata Czmyr 
tel. 91/423-49-50
mobile: 691 722 517
e-mail: czmyr@pneumatech.com.pl

 

 

Dyrektor techniczny:

 

Piotr Warzecki 
tel. 32/352-06-35 
mobile: 603 525 306
e-mail: piotr.warzecki@gaztechnika.com.pl

 

Główny Księgowy-Prokurent:


Marzena Osińska
tel. 91/423-49-50
e-mail: marzena.osinska@pneumatech.com.pl

 

Doradcy techniczno – handlowi:

Zbigniew Stachowski

mobile: 695 619 640
e-mail:zbigniew.stachowski@pneumatech.com.pl

 

Arkadiusz Kostrzewa

mobile: 691 961 122

e-mail: arkadiusz.kostrzewa@pneumatech.com.pl

 

Tomasz Zowada

mobile: 691 720 387

e-mail: tomasz.zowada@pneumatech.com.pl

 

Agnieszka Linke

tel. 91/423-49-50
mobile: 691 722 518 
e-mail: agnieszka.linke@pneumatech.com.pl

Anna Misdzioł

tel. 32/352-06-35
mobile: 691 722 514 
e-mail: anna.misdziol@pneumatech.com.pl